Board Meeting Minutes

Title Attached document Meeting date
Board Meeting Minutes 12/2/2009 PDF document Wed, 12/02/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 11/11/2009 PDF document Wed, 11/11/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 9/9/2009 PDF document Wed, 09/09/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 8/12/2009 PDF document Wed, 08/12/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 7/8/2009 PDF document Wed, 07/08/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 6/10/2009 PDF document Wed, 06/10/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 5/13/2009 PDF document Wed, 05/13/2009
Board Meeting Minutes Addendum 4/2/2009 PDF document Thu, 04/02/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 3/11/2009 PDF document Wed, 03/11/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 1/7/2009 PDF document Wed, 01/07/2009
Board Meeting Minutes 12/3/2008 PDF document Wed, 12/03/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 11/2/2008 PDF document Sun, 11/02/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 9/28/2008 PDF document Sun, 09/28/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 8/24/2008 PDF document Sun, 08/24/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 7/13/2008 PDF document Sun, 07/13/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 6/8/2008 PDF document Sun, 06/08/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 5/18/2008 PDF document Sun, 05/18/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 4/27/2008 PDF document Sun, 04/27/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 3/19/2008 PDF document Wed, 03/19/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 3/2/2008 PDF document Sun, 03/02/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 2/13/2008 PDF document Wed, 02/13/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 1/30/2008 PDF document Wed, 01/30/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 1/23/2008 PDF document Wed, 01/23/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 1/13/2008 PDF document Sun, 01/13/2008
Board Meeting Minutes 1/9/2008 PDF document Wed, 01/09/2008